BethanyJoFisher

Prest – Fest’

In Uncategorized on March 22, 2011 at 6:17 pm

Sunny times

I laugh so hard when the sun comes out to play, and everyone just gets naked.

I’m serious, a slight weather change, by about 5 degrees, gets the whole campus drunk on vitamin C.

I’m not being a pessimist, I love the sun, but NO it’s not time for daisy dukes and board shorts. It’s still March. Come on!

 

There should be a law for sunglasses not to come out at least until the end of April. Mainly because I can’t afford to keep breaking them and buying them for an extra month.

Also, for once I’m actually trying to do work, and the whole of Whitendale are outside on the courtyard grass, like its Glastonbury. Thank god no one’s wearing wellies. I would have written a formal complaint.

 


Some dude is actually lying on his mattress in the middle of the yard, while his mates around him are downing Strongbow. Did I forget to buy my weekend ticket? Whitendale is apparently the new I.O.W fest. Without the good music of course. Unless you count mainstream dubstep as entertainment. I don’t.

Thanks Preston for the sun, but I guess i’m not quite ready for it yet. Wait another month or so when it’s actually hot, ta x

 

Find me on

FishFash

My Fashion and beauty blog with daily updates.

Or follow me on Twitter at Fish_Blog

Leave a Reply

